Offer Vertical: Sweepstakes
Payout: $24, Multiple
GEO: France, Multiple
Affiliate Network: Clickdealer
Traffic Network: Adsterra
Traffic Type: POP/PPV
This is a big one, folks. Originally, I was just going to release this as a CPA-only case study, since you could definitely make good profits using that pricing strategy alone. However, I figured that I would be doing a disservice to my readers and premium members without disclosing the actual detailed money-making strategy behind the power of CPA.
So, without further ado…
Here is one (1) sneaky way of breaking into profits with a CPA pricing model…
We will be using Adsterra as our traffic source since it’s one of the few remaining traffic sources that allow this type of pricing model. If you don’t have an account, make sure to sign up here. (Not affiliated). Minimum deposits start at $500.
What is a CPA pricing model?
The CPA pricing model is Cost-Per-Action, where you pay only for conversions. (Leads, CC-Submits, Downloads, etc…).
Once submitted and approved, your campaign will run for a test period that is funded from the maximum test budget indicated during that campaign creation. The actual test budget spent is calculated according to the volume of traffic received during the campaign test. It could be the exact budget you set or it could be less, but it will never spend more. I normally set my test budget to $50 with the expectation that it will be spent, which may or may not turn out to be the case.